The Inside Passage

The Catholic Newspaper for the Diocese of Juneau


The Diocese of Juneau extends through the Inside Passage of Southeast Alaska, and is comprised of 9 parishes, 6 missions, and The Shrine of St. Therese. For more information about us, visit

Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish, Juneau

St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Juneau

Holy Name Parish, Ketchikan

Sacred Heart Parish, Haines

St. John by the Sea Parish, Klawock

St. Catherine of Siena Parish, Petersburg

St. Gregory Nazianzen Parish, Sitka

St. Theresa of the Child Jesus Parish, Skagway

St. Rose of Lima Parish, Wrangell

The Shrine of St. Therese, Juneau

Missions of the Diocese