Priests of the Diocese of Juneau gather on the altar at the Cathedral of the Nativity with Bishop Burns to celebrate the Liturgy of the Eucharist. Standing in yellow vestments, from left to right: Fr. Peter Gorges, Fr. Jean Paulin Lockulu, Deacon Gary Horton, Fr. Thomas Weise, Fr. Pat Casey, Bishop Edward Burns, Fr. Edmund Penisten, Deacon Charles Rohrbacher, Fr. Perry Kenaston, Fr. Scott Settimo, Fr. Steve Gallagher and Fr. Jim Blaney.

%d bloggers like this: